Search a number
-
+
5081 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 5081 is about 71.2811335488. The cubic root of 5081 is about 17.1916039787.
Subtracting from 5081 its product of nonzero digits (40), we obtain a square (5041 = 712).
Adding to 5081 its reverse (1805), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 50 and 81, that added together give a palindrome (131).
The spelling of 5081 in words is "five thousand, eighty-one".