Search a number
-
+
4981 = 17293
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 310.
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 4981 is about 70.5761999544. The cubic root of 4981 is about 17.0780722778.
It can be divided in two parts, 49 and 81, that multiplied together give a square (3969 = 632).
The spelling of 4981 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred eighty-one".
Divisors: 1 17 293 4981