Search a number
-
+
4901 = 13229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 55 (or 42 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 4901 is about 70.0071424927. The cubic root of 4901 is about 16.9861478855.
Adding to 4901 its reverse (1094), we get a palindrome (5995).
The spelling of 4901 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred one".
Divisors: 1 13 29 169 377 4901