Search a number
-
+
4900 = 225272
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 4900 its sum of digits (13), we get a cube (4913 = 173).
Multiplying 4900 by its product of nonzero digits (36), we get a square (176400 = 4202).
Adding to 4900 its reverse (94), we get a palindrome (4994).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 900, that multiplied together give a square (3600 = 602).
The spelling of 4900 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 10 14 20 25 28 35 49 50 70 98 100 140 175 196 245 350 490 700 980 1225 2450 4900