Search a number
-
+
4842 = 232269
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 277 (or 274 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 256, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 4842 is about 69.5844810285. The cubic root of 4842 is about 16.9177107377.
It can be divided in two parts, 48 and 42, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2016 = T63).
The spelling of 4842 in words is "four thousand, eight hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 269 538 807 1614 2421 4842