Search a number
-
+
41225 = 521797
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 80, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 41225 is about 203.0394050425. The cubic root of 41225 is about 34.5451345139.
Adding to 41225 its reverse (52214), we get a palindrome (93439).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 1225, that multiplied together give a square (4900 = 702).
The spelling of 41225 in words is "forty-one thousand, two hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 17 25 85 97 425 485 1649 2425 8245 41225