Search a number
-
+
4072 = 23509
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 515 (or 511 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 56, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 4072 is about 63.8122245342. The cubic root of 4072 is about 15.9686887654.
Adding to 4072 its reverse (2704), we get a palindrome (6776).
The spelling of 4072 in words is "four thousand, seventy-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 509 1018 2036 4072