Search a number
-
+
3255 = 35731
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 150, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3255 is about 57.0526073024. The cubic root of 3255 is about 14.8200725937.
Subtracting from 3255 its sum of digits (15), we obtain a triangular number (3240 = T80).
Adding to 3255 its reverse (5523), we get a palindrome (8778).
The spelling of 3255 in words is "three thousand, two hundred fifty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 7 15 21 31 35 93 105 155 217 465 651 1085 3255