Search a number
-
+
384 = 273
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 384 is about 19.5959179423. The cubic root of 384 is about 7.2684823713.
Multiplying 384 by its product of digits (96), we get a square (36864 = 1922).
Subtracting 384 from its reverse (483), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 84, that multiplied together give a palindrome (252).
The spelling of 384 in words is "three hundred eighty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 16 24 32 48 64 96 128 192 384