Search a number
-
+
2939 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2939 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 486, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 2939 is about 54.2125446737. The cubic root of 2939 is about 14.3240731004.
Subtracting from 2939 its sum of digits (23), we obtain a square (2916 = 542).
The spelling of 2939 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred thirty-nine".