Search a number
-
+
2938 = 213113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 128.
The product of its digits is 432, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 2938 is about 54.2033209315. The cubic root of 2938 is about 14.3224483189.
Subtracting from 2938 its sum of digits (22), we obtain a square (2916 = 542).
The spelling of 2938 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred thirty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 13 26 113 226 1469 2938