Search a number
-
+
2790 = 232531
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 126, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 2790 is about 52.8204505850. The cubic root of 2790 is about 14.0777981664.
Subtracting from 2790 its sum of digits (18), we obtain a palindrome (2772).
Adding to 2790 its product of nonzero digits (126), we get a square (2916 = 542).
The spelling of 2790 in words is "two thousand, seven hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 9 10 15 18 30 31 45 62 90 93 155 186 279 310 465 558 930 1395 2790