Search a number
-
+
1395 = 32531
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 42 (or 39 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 135, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 1395 is about 37.3496987940. The cubic root of 1395 is about 11.1735558093.
It can be divided in two parts, 139 and 5, that added together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 1395 in words is "one thousand, three hundred ninety-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 9 15 31 45 93 155 279 465 1395