Search a number
-
+
2315 = 5463
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 2315 is about 48.1144468949. The cubic root of 2315 is about 13.2286948461.
Subtracting from 2315 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a square (2304 = 482).
Adding to 2315 its reverse (5132), we get a palindrome (7447).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 315, that multiplied together give a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 2315 in words is "two thousand, three hundred fifteen".
Divisors: 1 5 463 2315