Search a number
-
+
1815 = 35112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 1815 by its sum of digits (15), we get a square (27225 = 1652).
1815 divided by its sum of digits (15) gives a palindrome (121).
Adding to 1815 its reverse (5181), we get a palindrome (6996).
It can be divided in two parts, 18 and 15, that added together give a palindrome (33).
The spelling of 1815 in words is "one thousand, eight hundred fifteen".
Divisors: 1 3 5 11 15 33 55 121 165 363 605 1815