Search a number
-
+
2264 = 23283
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 2264 is about 47.5815090135. The cubic root of 2264 is about 13.1308288547.
Adding to 2264 its sum of digits (14), we get a triangular number (2278 = T67).
Adding to 2264 its reverse (4622), we get a palindrome (6886).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 264, that multiplied together give a triangular number (528 = T32).
The spelling of 2264 in words is "two thousand, two hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 283 566 1132 2264