Search a number
-
+
2263 = 3173
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 104.
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 2263 is about 47.5709995691. The cubic root of 2263 is about 13.1288952913.
Adding to 2263 its reverse (3622), we get a palindrome (5885).
The spelling of 2263 in words is "two thousand, two hundred sixty-three".
Divisors: 1 31 73 2263