Search a number
-
+
2142 = 232717
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 2142 is about 46.2817458616. The cubic root of 2142 is about 12.8906006887.
Adding to 2142 its reverse (2412), we get a palindrome (4554).
It can be divided in two parts, 214 and 2, that added together give a cube (216 = 63).
The spelling of 2142 in words is "two thousand, one hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 9 14 17 18 21 34 42 51 63 102 119 126 153 238 306 357 714 1071 2142