Search a number
-
+
1399 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 243, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 1399 is about 37.4032084185. The cubic root of 1399 is about 11.1842252413.
Subtracting from 1399 its product of digits (243), we obtain a square (1156 = 342).
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 399, that added together give a square (400 = 202).
The spelling of 1399 in words is "one thousand, three hundred ninety-nine".