Search a number
-
+
1164 = 22397
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1164 is about 34.1174442185. The cubic root of 1164 is about 10.5192391032.
Adding to 1164 its sum of digits (12), we get a triangular number (1176 = T48).
Adding to 1164 its reverse (4611), we get a palindrome (5775).
It can be divided in two parts, 116 and 4, that multiplied together give a palindrome (464).
The spelling of 1164 in words is "one thousand, one hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 97 194 291 388 582 1164