Search a number
-
+
461 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
461 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 24, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 461 is about 21.4709105536. The cubic root of 461 is about 7.7250323798.
Adding to 461 its reverse (164), we get a 4-th power (625 = 54).
The spelling of 461 in words is "four hundred sixty-one", and thus it is an aban number.