987 has 8 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 1536. Its totient is φ = 552.
The previous prime is 983. The next prime is 991. The reversal of 987 is 789.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 57.
The product of its digits is 504, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 987 is about 31.4165561448. The cubic root of 987 is about 9.9564775208.
It can be divided in two parts, 98 and 7, that multiplied together give a palindrome (686).
The spelling of 987 in words is "nine hundred eighty-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •