• 623 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 619. The next prime is 631. The reversal of 623 is 326.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 96.
The product of its digits is 36, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 623 is about 24.9599679487. The cubic root of 623 is about 8.5407501165.
Adding to 623 its reverse (326), we get a palindrome (949).
The spelling of 623 in words is "six hundred twenty-three", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •