5244 has 24 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 13440. Its totient is φ = 1584.
The previous prime is 5237. The next prime is 5261. The reversal of 5244 is 4425.
[...]
The product of its digits is 160, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 5244 is about 72.4154679609. The cubic root of 5244 is about 17.3735096974.
Adding to 5244 its reverse (4425), we get a palindrome (9669).
It can be divided in two parts, 524 and 4, that added together give a triangular number (528 = T32).
The spelling of 5244 in words is "five thousand, two hundred forty-four".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.027 sec. • engine limits •