493 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 540. Its totient is φ = 448.
The previous prime is 491. The next prime is 499. The reversal of 493 is 394.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 46.
The product of its digits is 108, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 493 is about 22.2036033112. The cubic root of 493 is about 7.8997916946.
Subtracting from 493 its reverse (394), we obtain a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 493 in words is "four hundred ninety-three", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.015 sec. • engine limits •