3969 has 15 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 6897. Its totient is φ = 2268.
The previous prime is 3967. The next prime is 3989. The reversal of 3969 is 9693.
[...]
3969 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 26 (or 10 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 1458, while the sum is 27.
The cubic root of 3969 is about 15.8328962637.
The spelling of 3969 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred sixty-nine".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.026 sec. • engine limits •