3399 has 8 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 4992. Its totient is φ = 2040.
The previous prime is 3391. The next prime is 3407. The reversal of 3399 is 9933.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 117.
The product of its digits is 729, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 3399 is about 58.3009433886. The cubic root of 3399 is about 15.0354716071.
Subtracting from 3399 its sum of digits (24), we obtain a cube (3375 = 153).
The spelling of 3399 in words is "three thousand, three hundred ninety-nine".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.019 sec. • engine limits •