3113 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 3408. Its totient is φ = 2820.
The previous prime is 3109. The next prime is 3119.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 294.
The product of its digits is 9, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 3113 is about 55.7942649383. The cubic root of 3113 is about 14.6013509728.
It can be divided in two parts, 31 and 13, that added together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 3113 in words is "three thousand, one hundred thirteen".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •