3093 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 4128. Its totient is φ = 2060.
The previous prime is 3089. The next prime is 3109. The reversal of 3093 is 3903.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1034.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 81, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3093 is about 55.6147462459. The cubic root of 3093 is about 14.5700141429.
Adding to 3093 its reverse (3903), we get a palindrome (6996).
The spelling of 3093 in words is "three thousand, ninety-three".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.017 sec. • engine limits •