2992 has 20 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 6696. Its totient is φ = 1280.
The previous prime is 2971. The next prime is 2999.
[...]
The product of its digits is 324, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 2992 is about 54.6991773247. The cubic root of 2992 is about 14.4096642944.
2992 divided by its sum of digits (22) gives a triangular number (136 = T16).
It can be divided in two parts, 29 and 92, that added together give a palindrome (121).
The spelling of 2992 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred ninety-two".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.017 sec. • engine limits •