• 254 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 251. The next prime is 257. The reversal of 254 is 452.
[...]
The product of its digits is 40, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 254 is about 15.9373774505. The cubic root of 254 is about 6.3330255314. Note that the first 3 decimals are identical.
Subtracting from 254 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a 5-th power (243 = 35).
It can be divided in two parts, 25 and 4, that multiplied together give a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 254 in words is "two hundred fifty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.016 sec. • engine limits •