1450 has 12 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 2790. Its totient is φ = 560.
The previous prime is 1447. The next prime is 1451. The reversal of 1450 is 541.
[...]
The square root of 1450 is about 38.0788655293. The cubic root of 1450 is about 11.3185119596.
Adding to 1450 its reverse (541), we get a palindrome (1991).
Subtracting from 1450 its reverse (541), we obtain a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 14 and 50, that added together give a 6-th power (64 = 26).
The spelling of 1450 in words is "one thousand, four hundred fifty".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.017 sec. • engine limits •