1441 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 1584. Its totient is φ = 1300.
The previous prime is 1439. The next prime is 1447.
[...]
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 1441 is about 37.9605057922. The cubic root of 1441 is about 11.2950457307.
Subtracting from 1441 its sum of digits (10), we obtain a triangular number (1431 = T53).
It can be divided in two parts, 14 and 41, that added together give a palindrome (55).
The spelling of 1441 in words is "one thousand, four hundred forty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •