1287 has 12 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 2184. Its totient is φ = 720.
The previous prime is 1283. The next prime is 1289. The reversal of 1287 is 7821.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 30 (or 27 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 112, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 1287 is about 35.8747822293. The cubic root of 1287 is about 10.8774271237.
It can be divided in two parts, 12 and 87, that added together give a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 1287 in words is "one thousand, two hundred eighty-seven".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.016 sec. • engine limits •