Search a number
-
+
997 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
997 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
997 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 567, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 997 is about 31.5753068077. The cubic root of 997 is about 9.9899899833.
The spelling of 997 in words is "nine hundred ninety-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.