Search a number
-
+
9830 = 25983
9830 has 8 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 17712. Its totient is φ = 3928.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 990.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 9830 is about 99.1463564636. The cubic root of 9830 is about 21.4215638462.
It can be divided in two parts, 98 and 30, that added together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 9830 in words is "nine thousand, eight hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 983 1966 4915 9830