Search a number
-
+
9747 = 33192
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 9747 by its sum of digits (27), we get a square (263169 = 5132).
9747 divided by its sum of digits (27) gives a square (361 = 192).
Adding to 9747 its product of digits (1764), we get a palindrome (11511).
It can be divided in two parts, 97 and 47, that added together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 9747 in words is "nine thousand, seven hundred forty-seven".
Divisors: 1 3 9 19 27 57 171 361 513 1083 3249 9747