Search a number
-
+
9704 = 231213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 252, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 9704 is about 98.5088828482. The cubic root of 9704 is about 21.3296434590.
Subtracting from 9704 its reverse (4079), we obtain a square (5625 = 752).
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 704, that multiplied together give a palindrome (6336).
The spelling of 9704 in words is "nine thousand, seven hundred four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 1213 2426 4852 9704