Search a number
-
+
8242 = 213317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 332.
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 8242 is about 90.7854613911. The cubic root of 8242 is about 20.1996666938.
It can be divided in two parts, 8 and 242, that multiplied together give a square (1936 = 442).
The spelling of 8242 in words is "eight thousand, two hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 13 26 317 634 4121 8242