Search a number
-
+
8042 = 24021
BaseRepresentation
[...]
8042 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 4023.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 8042 is about 89.6771988858. The cubic root of 8042 is about 20.0349389280.
The spelling of 8042 in words is "eight thousand, forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4021 8042