Search a number
-
+
7960 = 235199
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 210 (or 206 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 378, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 7960 is about 89.2188320928. The cubic root of 7960 is about 19.9666109563.
Adding to 7960 its product of nonzero digits (378), we get a palindrome (8338).
The spelling of 7960 in words is "seven thousand, nine hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 40 199 398 796 995 1592 1990 3980 7960