Search a number
-
+
745 = 5149
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 154.
The product of its digits is 140, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 745 is about 27.2946881279. The cubic root of 745 is about 9.0653677013.
Subtracting from 745 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
The spelling of 745 in words is "seven hundred forty-five", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 5 149 745