Search a number
-
+
7243 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 168, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 7243 is about 85.1058164875. The cubic root of 7243 is about 19.3481522004.
Subtracting from 7243 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a palindrome (7227).
It can be divided in two parts, 724 and 3, that added together give a palindrome (727).
The spelling of 7243 in words is "seven thousand, two hundred forty-three", and thus it is an iban number.