Search a number
-
+
7145 = 51429
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 140, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 7145 is about 84.5281018360. The cubic root of 7145 is about 19.2604935198.
Subtracting from 7145 its reverse (5417), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
It can be divided in two parts, 714 and 5, that multiplied together give a triangular number (3570 = T84).
The spelling of 7145 in words is "seven thousand, one hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 1429 7145