Search a number
-
+
7070 = 257101
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 7070 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a square (7056 = 842).
7070 divided by its sum of digits (14) gives a palindrome (505).
Subtracting from 7070 its product of nonzero digits (49), we obtain a triangular number (7021 = T118).
Adding to 7070 its reverse (707), we get a palindrome (7777).
The spelling of 7070 in words is "seven thousand, seventy", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 5 7 10 14 35 70 101 202 505 707 1010 1414 3535 7070