Search a number
-
+
6825 = 352713
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 480, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 6825 is about 82.6135582093. The cubic root of 6825 is about 18.9685537078.
6825 divided by its sum of digits (21) gives a triangular number (325 = T25).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 825, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4950 = T99).
The spelling of 6825 in words is "six thousand, eight hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 7 13 15 21 25 35 39 65 75 91 105 175 195 273 325 455 525 975 1365 2275 6825