Search a number
-
+
6560 = 25541
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 56 (or 48 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 180, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 6560 is about 80.9938269253. The cubic root of 6560 is about 18.7198032463.
It can be divided in two parts, 65 and 60, that added together give a cube (125 = 53).
The spelling of 6560 in words is "six thousand, five hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 32 40 41 80 82 160 164 205 328 410 656 820 1312 1640 3280 6560