Search a number
-
+
6540 = 2235109
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 6540 its sum of digits (15), we get a triangular number (6555 = T114).
Adding to 6540 its reverse (456), we get a palindrome (6996).
Subtracting from 6540 its reverse (456), we obtain a square (6084 = 782).
It can be divided in two parts, 65 and 40, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 6540 in words is "six thousand, five hundred forty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 12 15 20 30 60 109 218 327 436 545 654 1090 1308 1635 2180 3270 6540