Search a number
-
+
6145 = 51229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 120, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 6145 is about 78.3900503891. The cubic root of 6145 is about 18.3164215025.
Subtracting from 6145 its reverse (5416), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 145, that added together give a palindrome (151).
The spelling of 6145 in words is "six thousand, one hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 1229 6145