Search a number
-
+
6045 = 351331
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 52.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 120, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 6045 is about 77.7495980697. The cubic root of 6045 is about 18.2165208440.
It can be divided in two parts, 60 and 45, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 6045 in words is "six thousand, forty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 13 15 31 39 65 93 155 195 403 465 1209 2015 6045